Three Legged Hill

say: "Three Legguhd Hill"    Hear us on YouTube

Contact Us: Phone 716 410-0729 Email info@ThreeLeggedHill.com  

In Performance

Where we've been, where we're going ...

2018

Friday, August 31, Three Legged Hill with Paul Enderle (The Enderle Experience) as Enderle-Gerholdt-Waite at The Armor Inn Tap Room in Hamburg, NY

Saturday, December 8, Three Legged Hill played at The Big Inlet Brewery, Mayville, NY, joined by friends (Harry Gibbons, Greg Lis, Russ DeLong, Will Russell). We played under the name "Michael Gerholdt and Friends" but it was us! We had a wonderful time with a full house and a fun, appreciative audience.

Thursday, December 27, 6-9 pm, Three Legged Hill with Paul Enderle (The Enderle Experience) as Enderle-Gerholdt-Waite at The Barrel Factory in Buffalo, NY. This is a public venue and we invite you and your friends to join us for a great evening!

2019

Saturday, January 12, 3-6 pm, Three Legged Hill with Paul Enderle (The Enderle Experience) as Enderle-Gerholdt-Waite at The Buffalo Ski Club in Boston Hills, NY.

Saturday, January 19, 5-8 pm, Three Legged Hill at The Big Inlet Brewery, Mayville, NY.

Friday, January 25, 6-9 pm, Three Legged Hill with Paul Enderle (The Enderle Experience) as Enderle-Gerholdt-Waite at The Beaver Club in Fredonia, NY. Open to the public!

Saturday, February 16, 5-8 pm, Three Legged Hill at The Big Inlet Brewery, Mayville, NY.

Friday, March 8, 6-9 pm, Three Legged Hill at a private party at the Titusville Iron Works in Titusville, PA.

Saturday, April 13, 5-8 pm, Three Legged Hill at The Big Inlet Brewery, Mayville, NY.

Sunday, May 5, 4-7 pm, Three Legged Hill at Group Ther-Happy, Lakewood, NY

Saturday, May 25, 8-11 pm, Three Legged Hill at the Stockton Hotel, Stockton, NY.

Sunday, May 26, 4-7 pm, Three Legged Hill at Group Ther-Happy, Lakewood, NY

Saturday, June 1, 3-8 with other musicians a benefit at The Beaver Club, Fredonia, NY

Friday, June 14, 6-9 pm, Three Legged Hill at The Big Inlet Brewery, Mayville, NY.

Saturday, July 6, 6-9 pm, Three Legged Hill at The Big Inlet Brewery, Mayville, NY.

Friday, July 19, 6.30 pm - 8.30 pm, Three Legged Hill at the Chautauqua County Agriculture Fair on the mini stage, Dunkirk, NY

Sunday, July 21, 2-5 pm, Three Legged Hill at Pine Junction Tavern in the Pines, Findley Lake, NY

Thursday, August 1, 6.30-8.30 pm, Three Legged Hill at Ryckman Park in Brocton, NY for the Ahira Hall Memorial Library Concert in the Park Series

Saturday, August 3, 5-8 pm, Three Legged Hill at The Beaver Club, Fredonia, NY

Saturday, August 17, Three Legged Hill with other bands at the annual Mayville Bluegrass Festival held this year at Big Inlet! tickets $20. For more info search @mayvillebluegrass on Facebook.

Check back here to find where you can come to see us perform. We look forward to seeing you!